:::

Introduction

:::
Professors
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Research area: 微電子專業領域
  • Name: Chuen-Yau Chen
  • Discipline: * Memor...
  • Emailcychen@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5919425
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Research area: 微電子專業領域
  • Name: Wen-Kuan Yeh
  • Discipline: * IC te...
  • Emailwkyeh@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:5919234
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Research area: 光電專業領域
  • Name: Wen-How Lan
  • Discipline: * Epita...
  • Emailwhlan@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5919437
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Research area: 通訊專業領域
  • Name: Hsiang-Cheh Huang
  • Discipline: * MOSFE...
  • Emailhchuang@nuk.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Research area: 微電子專業領域
  • Name: Wen-Teng Chang
  • Discipline: * Elect...
  • Emailwtchang@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Research area: 計算機組專業領域
  • Name: Chih-Chin Lai
  • Discipline: * Visual...
  • Emailcclai@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5919771
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Research area: 通訊專業領域
  • Name: Ming-Cheng Liang
  • Discipline: * Anten...
  • Emailmcliang@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5919441
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Research area: 光電專業領域
  • Name: Hsin-Hui Kuo
  • Discipline: * Devic...
  • Emailhhkuo@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5919432
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Research area: 微電子專業領域
  • Name: Jin-Hua Hong
  • Discipline: * VLSI/...
  • Emailjhhong@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07- 5919438
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Research area: 光電專業領域
  • Name: (David) Jui-Yang, Feng
  • Discipline: Courses: 201...
  • Emaildjyfeng@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5916586
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Research area: 光電專業領域
  • Name: Ming-Chang Shih
  • Discipline: * Opto-...
  • Emailmingshih@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5919237
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Research area: 通訊專業領域
  • Name: Jong-Jy Shyu
  • Discipline: * Digital...
  • Emailjshyu@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5919236
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Research area: 計算機組專業領域
  • Name: Chih-Hung Wu
  • Discipline: * Artif...
  • Emailjohnw@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5919752
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Research area: 計算機組專業領域
  • Name: Pei-Yung Hsiao
  • Discipline: * VLSI/C...
  • Emailpyhsiao@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5919423
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Research area: 微電子專業領域
  • Name: Te-Kung Chiang
  • Discipline: * MOSFE...
  • Emailtkchiang@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5919772
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Research area: 通訊專業領域
  • Name: Pu-Hua Deng
  • Discipline: # Microwave ...
  • Emailphdeng@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5919779
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼先進構裝整合技術中心主任
  • Research area: 微電子專業領域
  • Name: Song-Mao Wu
  • Discipline: * Desig...
  • Emailsungmao@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5919436
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Research area: 通訊專業領域
  • Name: Yi-Hsin Pang
  • Discipline: * Elect...
  • Emailyhpang@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-5919770
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Research area: 計算機組專業領域
  • Name: Shu-Ming Liao
  • Discipline: * Infor...
  • Emailgliao@nuk.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Calendar

    « September 2018»
    Mon.Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.Sun.
         0102
    03040506070809
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    Decorative image

    Decorative image

    Decorative image

    Gallery

    Decorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative image
    Read more
    cron web_use_log